PDA

View Full Version : What photoshop do you guys use??



SDracerBOY
07-09-2002, 09:45 PM
What photoshop do you guys use?? I have 5.5 but i cant even use it cas it makes my damn comp freeze every time...... And my comps and 800 mhz with 192 ram.......... 8) 8)

avus///M3
07-09-2002, 10:01 PM
7.0

and did you try setting your date back to 2001 and trying to use it then?

TyPe R rAcAh
07-09-2002, 10:22 PM
i tried 7.0 but i didnt like it so i have 6.0 now

boostd
07-09-2002, 10:55 PM
i have 6.0 and 7.0 ... im still tossing up which to work with... maybe some ppl can put their opinions of pro's and cons of 5.0 to 7.0?

PREYL00D
07-09-2002, 10:56 PM
i use 5.5 just because of personal preference.. i've used 6.0 and 7.0, and they have more options, but i still like 5.5 better cuz i'm used to it

PunisherOfIowa
07-09-2002, 11:18 PM
I gots both 6.0 and 7.0, but I use 7.0 because I suck at using both and it has a shortcut on desktop

Anonymous
07-10-2002, 12:00 AM
If you want to upgrade to photoshop 8.0 do this: Take your mouse and click it twice.....when you do this, immediately take the mouse and stick it up your ass :uhoh: ......i try it all the time, but now i have no mouse....Where is it :-? ............. :weird:

boostd
07-10-2002, 12:05 AM
ugh :roll: wots that got to do with the price of eggs?

Shocon2k
07-12-2002, 12:05 PM
Wow, that was really random. Anyway, I use version 7.0 (use Kazaa if you don't feel like shelling out $600 for it retail)

El Jefe
07-12-2002, 12:11 PM
6.0 on the 2 comps i use most, 7.0 on the one upstairs