PDA

View Full Version : Yonaka Motorsports at Redline Motive



Redline Motive
06-11-2009, 03:00 AM
http://www.yonaka.com/media/img_temp_top.gif

At Yonaka Motorsports we strive to be a leader in the creation, development and manufacture of the industry's best quality racing performance parts.

We promise to provide our customers worldwide with quality products that will allow them to gain the most from their performance car.

Yonaka Air Intake Parts

Yonaka Throttle Position Sensor (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-throttle-position-sensor.asp)

Yonaka Cooling Parts

Yonaka Aluminum Race Radiator (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-aluminum-race-radiator.asp)

Yonaka Drivetrain Parts

Yonaka Engine Swap Axles (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-engine-swap-axles.asp)
Yonaka Replacement Clutch Kit (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-replacement-clutch-kit.asp)

Yonaka Electronics Parts

Yonaka Conversion Harness (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-conversion-harness.asp)

Yonaka Engine Parts

Yonaka Engine Rebuild Gasket Kit (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-engine-rebuild-gasket-kit.asp)
Yonaka Engine Swap Motor Mounts (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-engine-swap-motor-mounts.asp)
Yonaka Headgasket (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-headgasket.asp)

Yonaka Exhaust Parts

Yonaka B Series JDM Header (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-b-series-jdm-header.asp)
Yonaka Exhaust Tips (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-exhaust-tips.asp)
Yonaka Muffler (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-muffler.asp)
Yonaka Stainless Steel Resonator (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-stainless-steel-resonator.asp)

Yonaka Exterior Parts

Yonaka JDM Winshield (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-jdm-winshield.asp)

Yonaka Interior Parts

Yonaka Reclining Racing Seats (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-reclining-racing-seats.asp)

Yonaka Suspension Parts

Yonaka Coilover Kit (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-coilover-kit.asp)
Yonaka Forged Lug Nuts (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-forged-lug-nuts.asp)

Yonaka Turbo Parts

Yonaka Bar and Plate Intercooler (http://www.redlinemotive.com/store/yonaka/yonaka-bar-and-plate-intercooler.asp)

Yonaka Hashiri-Ma
Yonaka (YO-NAA-KAA) is the Japanese word for Midnight -- the combination of the two words "YORU" which means night and NAKA which means the middle.

Technically, Yonaka means "middle of the night" but most japanese people understand it as late night, usually midnight until about 2:00am.
Our full name in Japanese is, Yonaka Hashiri-Ma, which when literally translated means roughly "middle of the night car racing maniacs".

The term Motorsports is widely understood in Japan with the same meaning it has in North America.